T: +43 1 890 65 00
DE | EN

Welcome to Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak Rechtsanwälte GmbH

Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak Rechtsanwälte GmbH was established in 2011 as a spin-off from an international law firm. We provide legal advice in all core areas of business law.

Our clients‘ interests lie at the heart of our work. Legal advice means more to us than just legal precision or a solution to a legal problem. A deep understanding of the client’s business, their strategy and tactics in a specific case and the choice of the best means and methods to be applied in that case form the basis of our work and are fundamental to the success of our clients.

The structure of our firm enables us to provide expeditious, efficient and individual services to our clients. Short distances, seamless cooperation and complementary specialisms are the key to our joint success.

News / Press

DIY deal: Obi stores go to South Africa with Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak
> Article
BUWOG buys UBM residential project in the North Railway Quarter
> Article
Real I.S. acquires office building in Vienna for REALISINVEST EUROPA
> Article
GSV advises ADOMO on the acquisition of a majority stake in LEHNER Group (Lower Austria) GSV's M&A team advised ADOMO Beteiligungs GmbH, a SORAVIA Group company specializing in property and facility management, on the acquisition of a 74.9% stake in LEHNER Group. Thanks to the recent investments, ADOMO is thus growing strategically targeted in the smart building disciplines. The LEHNER Group, headquartered in Ebergassing/NÖ, is the expert for state-of-the-art building technology and thus an important addition to ADOMO's air conditioning and energy technology topics. Managing director remains founder and name giver Ing. Andreas Lehner; the four company subsidiaries BLUE-Solution GmbH, COOL-Tec GmbH, LEHNER-Sicherheitstechnik GmbH and HKLS GmbH will be continued unchanged at the Ebergassing location. The GSV team consisted of Dr. Bernd Grama (Partner/M&A), Daniel Mathe, LL.M. (Attorney/M&A), Mag. Maximilian Waldstein (Attorney/M&A), Mag. Monika Schwaighofer (Attorney/Labor Law) Mag. Barbara Kühne, Mag. Gregor Biley (both Associates).
C&P Immobilien sells further residential project
> Article
Niederösterreichische Versicherung has acquired a 45% stake in the renowned Viennese project developer and property developer VI-Engineers Bauträger GmbH und CO KG through a subsidiary. The transaction was closed at the beginning of November. Philip Vondrak and Philipp Merzo of Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak Rechtsanwälte provided legal advice to the owner of VI-Engineers on this transaction. Other advisors involved were Constantin Koch (Koch Hupfauf Rechtsanwälte) for the company and Arno Zimmermann (CMS Reich-Rohrwig Hainz Rechtsanwälte GmbH).
> Article
BRF S.A., one of the biggest food companies in the world with it’s main seat in Brazil, with over 30 brands, has launched a tender offer to purchase several of its senior notes in July and September 2020. Inter alia BRF S.A. offered to purchase the 4.350% senior notes issued by BRF S.A.‘s Austrian subsidiary BRF GmbH with a principal amount of USD 500.000.000. Morgan Stanley acted as deal manager. Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak Rechtsanwälte GmbH acted as BRF‘s Austrian local counsel. Contact with BRF: Rafael Ribeiro (rafael.ribeiro@brf.com) Lawyers involved: Philip Vondrak, Bernd Grama, Mirza Benca, Wolfgang Freund. (2)
> Article
BRF S.A., one of the biggest food companies in the world with it’s main seat in Brazil, with over 30 brands, has launched a tender offer to purchase several of its senior notes in July and September 2020. Inter alia BRF S.A. offered to purchase the 4.350% senior notes issued by BRF S.A.‘s Austrian subsidiary BRF GmbH with a principal amount of USD 500.000.000. Morgan Stanley acted as deal manager. Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak Rechtsanwälte GmbH acted as BRF‘s Austrian local counsel. Contact with BRF: Rafael Ribeiro (rafael.ribeiro@brf.com) Lawyers involved: Philip Vondrak, Bernd Grama, Mirza Benca, Wolfgang Freund. (1)

Our Team

Dr. Bernd Grama, LL.M. (Columbia)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: bernd.grama@gsv.at
Mag. Andreas Schwaighofer
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: andreas.schwaighofer@gsv.at
Mag. Philip Vondrak
Attorney-at-law & tax consultant, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: philip.vondrak@gsv.at
Mag. Mirza Benca, LL.M. (Graz)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: mirza.benca@gsv.at
Dr. DI Wolfgang Freund, LL.M (London)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: wolfgang.freund@gsv.at
Dr. Georg Zacherl
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: georg.zacherl@gsv.at
Dr. Michael Pramberger, LL.M. (LSE)
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: michael.pramberger@gsv.at
Mag. Maximilian Waldstein-Wartenberg
Attorney-at-law, Partner

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: maximilian.waldstein@gsv.at
Mag. Klaus Makovec
Tax consultant, Partner GSV Tax

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +
E: klaus.makovec@gsv.at
Mag. Monika Schwaighofer
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: monika.schwaighofer@gsv.at
Daniel Mathe, LL.M. (WU)
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: daniel.mathe@gsv.at
Mag. Julia Wiegele
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: julia.wiegele@gsv.at
Dr. Philipp Merzo
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: philipp.merzo@gsv.at
Oliver Pumberger, LL.M (WU)
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: oliver.pumberger@gsv.at
Mag. Fiona Gassauer-Fleissner LL.M. (Lund)
Attorney-at-law

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: fiona.gassauer@gsv.at
Mag. Marie Bugingo
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: marie.bugingo@gsv.at
Mag. Barbara Kühne
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: barbara.kuehne@gsv.at
Mag. Gregor Biley
Associate

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: gregor.biley@gsv.at
Silvia Dorner-Semberger, MSc

T: +43 1 890 65 00
F: +43 1 890 65 00 10
E: silvia.dorner@gsv.at

GSV Zeigt.

„Grama Schwaighofer Vondrak zeigt…“ ist ein Format zur Unterstützung bildender KünstlerInnen, die in Österreich leben und arbeiten.